View Single News

Investiture Ceremony (2023-24)

Investiture Ceremony (2023-24)


An investiture ceremony was held on Monday, May 15, 2023 to appoint and honour the newly appointed student authorities for the session 2023-24

The ceremony was conducted under the aegis of Veena ma’am, our revered Director Principal. In the presence of all the students assembled in the clay court, the newly appointed authorities were called on the dais and handed over their badges by the respective teacher authorities – Anju ma’am, Rakesh Sir, Vijay ma’am et al.

Later on all the students took oath to strengthen the spirit of teamwork and uphold the traditions of their respective Houses.

The following are the student authorities of the school:

Head Girl                   -           Gaurisha Nanda

Head Boy                  -            Madhav Kumar

Academic Head        -           Bhavya

Sports Captain         -           Ramanpreet Singh


House Authorities

Satya              -           Ridhima

Shanti            -           Shivalika Rawat

Nirmal            -           Ridhi

Niti                  -           Ishant Sharma


Class Authorities (XII)

XII-B               -           Fagun Wasan

XII-G               -           Diya Mehta

XII-Y               -           Mridul Chatrath


It was indeed a well-organized function.